Use the generate New world icon in your game panel to clear all character data on the server and start fresh
Most Popular Articles
How do i add myself as admin
In your configuration editor, edit the permissions.cfg as follows, adding your name inplace of...
How to connect to your server
This guide will help you on how to connect to your server. Direct Connect method Start...
How to download your server backups
This guide will help you on how to download your server backups. Press the Backup Manager...
How to view your server details
This guide will help you on how to view your server details. Press the Server Details(*)...
How to view your server logs
How to view your server logs This guide will help you on how to view your server logs....

